| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Work with all your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in one place. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!

View
 

Meet our Officers

Page history last edited by Lauren U. 11 years, 7 months ago

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Natalie Isaza

 

isazan@vetmed.ufl.edu

 

President

Lauren Unger

Class of 2012

laurenu2@ufl.edu

 

Vice-President

Sharon Tenenbaum

Class of 2012

stenenbaum@ufl.edu

 

Treasurer

Kate Fischman

Class of 2011

ksf@ufl.edu

 

Secretary

Stephanie Sabshin

Class of 2012

ssabshin@ufl.edu

 

Wet Lab Coordinators

Kendra Pope

Class of 2011

kepope@ufl.edu

 

Jessica Leeman

Class of 2011

jleeman@ufl.edu

 

Purina Food Sales Coordinators

Allison Schnoke

Class of 2011

alliets88@ufl.edu

 

Lauren Edwards

Class of 2010

lme@ufl.edu

 

Webmaster

Erin McGill

Class of 2012

erinem@ufl.edu

 

HAARTS Representative

Kelly Meyer

Class of 2012

meyerk@vetmed.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.